Skip to content

No Banner to display.

Haribabu chief of LS panel on Energy

MP Dr. K. Haribabu has been appointed Chairman of Standing Committee on Energy of the Lok Sabha. With the Ministries of Power and New and Renewable Energy under its purview, it comprises 20 members from Lok Sabha and 10 from Rajya Sabha.

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Newsvine
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter

Related Posts