Skip to content

No Banner to display.

Pravin Kumar is Vizag Collector

In a major reshuffle of Key IAS officers in the district, the government transferred the Collector, the GVMC Commissioner, the ITDA Project Officer, Paderu, and the APEPDCL Chairman and managing director. The government elevated GVMC Commissioner Mr. Pravin Kumar, IAS as Collector of Visakhapatnam and appointed ITDA PO Mr. M.Harinarayanan, IAS as GVMC Commissioner. Collector Dr. N.Yuvraj, IAS has been asked to report to the GAD for further posting. Dr. Yuvraj is expected to be secretary, Ministry of Urban Development New Delhi. Earlier, Mr. Pravin Kumar worked as Joint Collector of Vizag. Later, he was appointed as the Commissioner of the GVMC. Speaking on the occasion, Dr. Pravin Kumar said it was a rare opportunity to an official to work in three key posts at one place.

Spread The Love, Share Our Article

  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Newsvine
  • RSS
  • StumbleUpon
  • Technorati
  • Twitter

Related Posts