S Rajnish Kumar elected as IBA Chief

S Rajnish kumar

     SBI Chairman Mr. Rajnish Kumar was elected  Chairman of Indian Bank’s Association (IBA) by its managing committee for 2019-20. The committee also elected three deputy chairmen – Mr. G. Rajkiran Rai, MD and CEO, Union Bank of India; Mr. S S Mallikarjuna Rao, MD and CEO, Punjab National Bank and Mr. Madhav Kalyan, MD and CEO, JP Morgon Chase Bank. Mr. Rajesh Sharma, MD and CEO IDBI Bank, was elected honorary secretary of the association for the year 2019-20

Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on whatsapp