VIS journo bags award


Vizag Industrial Scan’s  News Editor Ms.PushpaBhargava was recently conferred with the best desk journalist award for the year 2019 by the Vizag Journalist Forum (VJF). With over 20 years of experience in the field of journalism Ms Bhargava has been an integral part of VIS’s team.

The award was given by the newly elected Vizag MP Mr. MVV Satyanarayana, AU Vice Chancellor Mr G Nageswara RaoMr GSN Raju of Centurion University, YSRCP leader Mr Kayala Venkata Reddy, VJF president Mr GantlaSrinubabu, Secretary Mr Durga Rao and awards committee chairman Mr NagarajPatnaik.  

There were 29 other awards also presented to different media journalists under various categories.

Share on linkedin
Share on email
Share on facebook
Share on twitter